Bianca van Grondelle
Managing Director

 grondelle@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-52344719
 Bekijk profiel

Anne-Sophie van Bergen
Office Manager (parttime)

 office@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-25480520
 Bekijk profiel

Dieuwke Liberg
Senior Consultant

 liberg@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-14776261
 Bekijk profiel

Tessa Leegwater
Project Officer

leegwater@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-39110175
 Bekijk profiel

Caroline de Looze
Consultant

 delooze@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-20038730
 Bekijk profiel

Annelieke Schlette
Office Manager (parttime)

 office@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-40652045
 Bekijk profiel

Marloes Schot
Financial Administrator

 schot@vdhrecruitment.nl
 020-6934200
 06-40712270
 Bekijk profiel